Applications are now closed
Check out these similar auditions & jobs...
VIC - Sampling Staff Required Over Several Dates June/July

VIC - Sampling Staff Required Over Several Dates June/July

Victoria, Australia
Listed by View details

Require several outgoing, friendly, RELIABLE promotional staff to take part in a upcoming campaign.

This campaign will be visiting different shopping areas across 5 weeks. It is ideal if we can get the same staff for all shifts but if you cant please state which shifts you CAN NOT work.

Task will involve handing out branded toilet rolls to the community

TIME – 11am to 2pm

SHIFT LOCATION / DATES :
The Glen – Saturday 19th June
Summerhill Shopping Centre – Friday 25th June
DFO Uni Hill – Saturday 26th June
Glenroy Shopping Precinct – Friday 2nd July
Broadmeadows Central – Saturday 3rd July
Mount Waverley – Friday 9th July
Malvern Central – Saturday 10th July
Camberwell Place – Sunday 11th July
Westfield Plenty Valley – Friday 16th July
Northland Shopping Centre – Saturday 17th July

** Please note some locations will include travel allowance but will need to confirm which ones. (please state which suburb you live in)

PAY - $26ph


Job payment

$26 per hour


Brand Ambassador

Anyone, aged 21 to 38

Applications closed 18 June 2021.

More from this member...

Previous audition:
Actress Required for Scene in Student Documentary About Women in Horror

Next audition:
Actress Required for Corporate Explainer Video Shoot

Listing created: 10 June 2021
Applications closed: 18 June 2021
Casting #1130029